Tailchain Guide Services Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary

- 5.008 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 8 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 8 recommendations
5
8
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
M

Micheal

October 8, 2023Show Reply
Trip taken October 7, 2023

Great trip. Would highly recommend Russ to anyone 

ZM

Zakary M

April 20, 2023
Trip taken April 20, 2023

if your looking to have a good time on lake texoma book with tailchain guide service!highly recommend russ he knows what he's doing when it comes to the fish

JF

Joseph F

April 20, 2023
Trip taken April 20, 2023

Me and my kids have went out with Capt Russ a few times now and I have to say this is the best guide service I have ever used. We where on the fish the whole time and the kids caught there personal best stripers with him. His knowledge of fishing is second to none. He is the only guide service I will ever use again. I recommend his service to everyone that I met and see. Definitely will be going back

Read More
imgimgimgimgimg
K

Kelzy

October 15, 2022
Trip taken October 15, 2022

Russell was very passionate about fishing and he made sure to provide us with a wonderful experience. He was knowledgeable and accommodating, ensuring that everyone had a great time.

G

Gavin

August 14, 2021
Trip taken August 14, 2021

He provided all the necessary equipment and shared some valuable tips to help us catch more fish. I highly recommend him for any fishing excursion - you won't be disappointed!

J

Jeffrey

June 12, 2020
Trip taken June 12, 2020

The boat was very comfortable and provided a great space to relax and enjoy the scenery. The fishing was also great and I caught more fish than I could count! Russell was incredibly knowledgeable and gave us helpful tips throughout the day.

Read More
C

Christian

September 12, 2019
Trip taken September 12, 2019

I had the pleasure of taking a fishing trip with Guide Russell Buxton and I was extremely impressed. We were lucky enough to catch some great fish, and even luckier to have Russell as our guide! I would highly recommend him for anyone looking for an enjoyable day out on the water.

Read More
A

Anthony

September 15, 2018
Trip taken September 15, 2018

Russel was an absolute professional and knew exactly where to take us to get us the best catches. His enthusiasm for fishing and good times was contagious, and I had an amazing time. He is an excellent teacher and his tips helped me catch my biggest catch yet! I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great day out on the water.

Read More

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

Explore the Wonders of Lake Texoma Fishing

About Talchain Guide Service Business Review


Welcome to our review page for Captain Russell Buxton and Tailchain Guide Service! Here, you have the opportunity to share your experiences and adventures from your fishing trips with Captain Russell. Whether you're a seasoned angler or a first-time fisher, we value your feedback about your journey on Lake Texoma. Your insights not only celebrate the memorable experiences and catches of the day but also help fellow fishing enthusiasts learn more about what makes Captain Russell and Tailchain Guide Service exceptional. Share your story, your biggest catch, or how Captain Russell made your fishing excursion unforgettable. Your review is not just appreciated; it's a vital part of our community's fishing tales!


Tailchain Guide Service LLC Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Lake Texoma Guided Fishing Trip guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Lake Texoma, Rock Creek, Newberry Creek.